Welcome Guest.  • Login

AgriData Inc. Docs

Navigation


Search the wiki

»
Create locations if your Team Members need separate lists for client, chemicals, fertilizers, etc. After creating locations a user's location may be changed on the user profile page. 

Locations can also have different company information such as name, address, phone, and logo attached to it. This information will show up in the company information spots when in the application forms. If using a different logo, make sure the Company Logo Only setting is off in the Company profile page. File>Edit Profile> Company Profile. (only available to Surety & Surety Pro Administrators - See: Company Profile)

For Surety Pro Administrators and basic team members, the location set to their profile will be their default location but they can access other locations by selecting them when choosing their client. See Grant Location Access to Surety Pro Users

In order to setup a new location a team member must have administrator access

Create and Assign Locations

Navigate to the Admin tab on the Surety Menu bar and left click on Subscription Manager

Image
Once the Subscription Manager is open click on the Locations icon (globe) and select Add a New Location from the Drop Down

Image

Fill out the Location information and hit Save

Image

Once you have added your location you can edit any location information by clicking on the Location Icon again and selecting Manage Locations

Image

All created locations will be listed out. Active locations are green while deactivated locations are red. 

Image

Deactivate any active location by clicking on the red X. 

Image

Activate any deactivated location by clicking on the blue plus button. 

Image

Edit any location information by clicking on the ellipses.

Image

Assign a Team Member to a Location

Once your locations are setup it is simple to assign the different Team Members in the company to different locations.

Open the Subscription Manager and click on the ellipses next for the Team Member that you want to assign a specific location.

Image

Use the Location drop down to select from the list of created Locations then click Save.

Image

You can also allow a Team Member access to other locations (applicable to Surety Pro Team Members only)

Simply activate the Grant Location Access setting in the Edit Team Member Page by placing a check mark next to it.

This will allow the Location to be selected prior to choosing a client from the main map interface.

Image

See Also: