Welcome Guest.  • Login

AgriData Inc. Docs

Navigation


Search the wiki

»

Full View

RSS
Modified on 2018/07/31 16:35 by Adam Categorized as Uncategorized
Full View will reset the map zoom based on your account type, what you have saved, and the Set as Start-up View setting. See: Options Page for more details.

Image

If you have not set up a Start up view and you either do not have Surety Pro or You have not saved anything to the particular selected client, using the Full View option will zoom the map all of the way back out to the Full United States view.

Use Full View to zoom the map bathe entire United States OR the startup view that has been selected on the options page.

If you using Surety Pro and have a client selected that contains saved boundaries, the Full View will zoom the map to the extent of the client's saved boundaries.

See also: